سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Couchtuner? Download Free The Lion King

?Couchtuner? Download Free The Lion King

 

 

 

average ratings: 7,8 / 10 Stars

country: UK

directors: Jon Favreau

Creator: Linda Woolverton

liked it: 187977 vote

??????????

??????????

 

Whats next? Lion king 2: Simbas Pride *OFFICIAL TRAILER. The live action version of this song was chilling but didnt have the type of groove that the original had. The legendary movie. I am glad to see it again??. When I first saw this I was like I can"t believe that they actually got James earl Jones back for mufasa. Im sure that parents would want their kids to experience The Lion King but for me personally I get the chills hearing that song in The Lion King just like how I get chills hearing the voice of Darth Vader and Mufasa James Earl Jones.

All Subtitles. The grandness was missing. The songs in the original were huge. The sound and visuals in the theatre I was in seemed off. Not sure if this was the same in all theatres. The voice acting for young Simba was awful. Unfortunately Donald Glover want much better. They need to remaster the sound. If you can, see it in a large theatre with great sound, it may be better. It also feels rushed; the original felt longer than it really was and was told fantastically, this felt very quick. For a movie that originally hit you like a grand orchestra, this lacked completely in audio.

I went to see The Lion King tonight and I really loved it! The music is great, the vocals are really good and the story is the one we remember as kids.
So how to explain the 1 star ratings around here?
I believe is happens dor 2 reasons:
1. Insanely high expectations: as it happens with all the most antecipated movies, people creat such a huge expectations that is hard to make it come true. We saw this before (Star Wars: The Force Awakens, Lost and Game of Thrones series finale, etc.
2. Some people just don"t like remakes/reboots. I get it. I usually give the benefit of the doubt, but some cases the movies are really bad (Lion King is NOT the case. And I"m not sure what people are expecting to see when they go to the cinema watch a REMAKE? Of course the story is the same, the music is a mix of old and new sounds (wich I found amazing.
To give a movie 1 star you really have to hate it with all your guts. Let"s be rational: 1 star? 1. Out of 10?
These ratings are coming from those who are stuck in childhood memories and can"t accept a new version of a great story.
The only reason I don"t give this a 10 is because the original movie had a much greater emotional feeling, and I believe it is because you can"t make, for example, a real lion cry like Simba did when Mufasa died. The emotion is there, but the 1994 version was a lot more sad and touching.
But at least my childhood memories didn"t stop me from enjoying a great movie with an amazing soundtrack!
Just watch it for what it is: a R-E-M-A-K-E! So unless you have never seen the original movie, you will se the SAME STORY told in a different way.

Chenel ampas. Leijonakuningas dvd cover.

 

2:48 Simba"s sneeze is so CUTE. These graphics is why I lost trust in animal planet ??. My English teacher plays this all the time. Now during quarantine, he sent it to us on google classroom. Kya kuch bhi picture dalte ho gadha kahi ke. Theres something. off. about james earl jones acting in this movie. he just doesnt deliver his lines as well as in the original. they honestly would have benefited by replacing him.

Goosebumps and pure 90s nostalgia ?? Booked to see it 19th July with my best friend and fellow Disney fanatic, I just cant wait. Leijonakuningas lyrics. I love the movie lion kind I washed it all. Jeremy irons is the only person who can play scar. I remember the first time I watched this I thought he was going to drop Simba from the cliff I was a disturbed child. Soo, a lot of people seem to put hate on this new movie, but I actually really enjoyed it.
People are saying that the characters lacked any form emotion. I really felt connected to these characters, because they looked real. I think that that would"ve been different if there emotions were drastically animated.
Also, the music was amazing!
Overall, I really enjoyed seeing this movie in a fresh new style.

I was first in line the touch of anger in that line was perfect. Lion King Animated: watched with parents Lion King Remastered: Watched with kids. How do youtube expect for use to pay for a movie when it when it keep on messing up. I saw this and I was crying when Mufasa died. I"ve watched this movie when I was a little kid, now my kids are gonna watch it with me ??????????. Even in the original film, this was one of my favorite scenes. Though Jeremy Irons voice was more commanding. Bentang: Donald Glover, Beyoncé, Seth Rogen. Now you can watch for free movie similar in genre or story on Araatnii Khaan Arslan. 1:24 Now that"s a king"s entrance ??.

IT IS A VERY VERY GOOD PICTURE.